Anzac Day Public Holiday

The LLC will be closed on Thursday, 25 April for the Anzac Day Public Holiday as our staff pay respect to our fallen heroes.

The Centre will return to normal opening hours on Friday, 26 April.

Close alert

Upcoming Swimming Carnivals at Harvey Pool

Upcoming Swimming Carnivals at Harvey Pool
General
10 February 2023

The Harvey Pool will be operating at reduced operating hours throughout March 2023 to accommodate school swimming carnivals.

The Dr Peter Topham Memorial Swimming Pool will be hosting various school swimming carnivals throughout March 2023.

The pool will be operating at reduced opening hours on the following dates to accommodate carnivals:

  • Wednesday, 1 March - 10am to 11.30am and 3pm to 6pm
  • Thursday, 2 March - 3pm to 6pm
  • Friday, 3 March - 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, 8 March - 3pm to 6pm
  • Friday, 10 March - 3pm to 6pm
  • Friday, 17 March - 3pm to 6pm
  • Thursday, 23 March - 3pm to 6pm
  • Friday, 24 March - 3pm to 6pm

For more information, please email harveypools@harvey.wa.gov.au or speak to one of our friendly staff.